My Client Reviews

Megan S.

12/22/20
★★★★★

Janelle was so responsive when it came to selling my house. It was my first time selling a house and I had lots of questions for her! She NEVER made me feel awkward or uncomfortable about the questions I had and always answered them promptly. Very personable, caring, and trustworthy. Also, if I wanted to see a house at the drop of a dime she made it happen!

Kay L.

12/24/20
★★★★★

It was a great experience working with Janelle, she was very attentive and responded quickly to my concerns. She worked late and on holidays to accommodate my needs. I would highly recommend her for all your real estate needs. Respectfully Kay Leideker

Dawn S.

12/25/20
★★★★★

I could not ask for a better realtor ! Janelle has been not only professional but very friendly at the same time. I am moving from Florida back to Michigan and looking at houses via pictures and virtual tours, serious virtual tours meaning Janelle walks me through the house as we are Face Timing!! I truely appreciate all the help that she has given me and absolutely would recommend her services to anyone thinking of buying and or selling.

Melody D.

04/02/21
★★★★★

I had the privilege to meet and work with Janelle during a very horrific situation. I am also from Canada and could not cross the border to deal with the sale of my brothers estate home. Janelle went above and beyond to prepare the home to sell. I had immediate trust and confidence that she would take care of all business for me. Her dedication put my mind at ease as I knew she was particular with all details. Janelle truly made a sour situation a little easier for me, actually a lot easier for me; something I will be forever grateful for. She was always a phone call or text away in a very prompt manner. Thank you for EVERYTHING Janelle. You are a fantastic realtor and I know you will continue to excel in your future sales. Grateful from Canada, Melody Dupon

Patrick S.

07/06/21
★★★★★

Available at any time with quick responses. Very friendly! Would recommend her to anyone we know!

Betty H.

07/12/21
★★★★★

Working with Janelle to purchase a home was an amazing experience! She was very professional and kept in contact with us for every step of the process. Her knowledge of local vendors helped immensely in the task of choosing a mortgage broker, inspection and insurance company! Her attention to detail insured that all necessary documents were submitted/processed in a timely manner. She has a positive can do attitude and trusting her with the home buying experience was one of the best decisions we have ever made!!! She is an asset to the home buyer/seller and I can and would recommend her without reservation!!!!!

Danielle B.

08/02/21
★★★★★

My husband and I are first time homebuyers and Janelle has been so helpful with assisting in whatever we need. We actually closed on our house last week and she has still been readily available and willing to help with any questions we continue to have regarding our home. She has been extremely responsive and always gets the answers we need. If you are someone who is detail oriented and asks a lot of questions like myself Janelle is definitely your realtor she never makes you feel like you are bothering her and I always felt completely comfortable going to her with any concerns. She also has absolutely no problem with jumping in her car the same day and driving wherever you need her to, to show you a house!

James N.

10/27/21
★★★★★

A pleasure to work with

Salvador G.

Salvador G.
10/27/21
★★★★★

She is a professional person. If that agency had all the employees as her I would put them on the top ten best recommended. She is very honest, smart, lots of ethics and profession. No words can explain how great she is at her job. We will for sure recommend her to who ever is also looking for a house because somebody like there is only one in a million.

Frank H.

11/09/21
★★★★★

If you are looking for an agent to help you find the perfect home, you came to the right place! I honestly cannot say enough good things about our experience working with Janelle. When you have Janelle as your agent you have a fiercely hard working, dedicated, supportive, communicative, and incredibly caring person by your side. Selling your home and buying a new one can be a stressful process, but Janelle makes every step of the journey fun and exciting. Janelle is truly everything my wife and I could have asked for in a real estate agent, and more! This morning we woke up in our beautiful new home and that simply would not have been possible without Janelle.

Shayne W.

11/09/21
★★★★★

Janelle was beyond amazing when it came to finding a home! She was extremely honest, upfront, and found us wonderful homes that were in our price range. Janelle would let us know when something hit the market immediately & would be honest if we would like the property or not. She was not playing any games when it came to finding a house. She was great at communicating and easy to reach for our questions, concerns, and more. I highly recommend Janelle for any of your realtor needs!

Dylan M.

11/23/21
★★★★★

Fast response and all questions answered. Honest buying experience. I was happy with all of the services Janelle provided. I would refer this agent to help a friend or relative with their real estate needs.

Steve H.

01/28/22
★★★★★

Janelle was amazing through out the process. Also regardless of Covid the new digital signing and process should stay. I would refer Janelle, and already have!

Millie & Dave L.

01/28/22
★★★★★

Great Patience! I would refer Janelle to a friend or relative.

Bill S.

02/07/22
★★★★★

Janelle did a fantastic job following through with whatever we needed for our purchase. The property that we were purchasing has several unique issues with it and if she didn't have the answer to our questions when we were asking, she would find them very quick for us. I felt that whatever she found out for us we could count on the information being very accurate. She was very responsive to whatever we needed and I would highly recommend anyone using Janelle to help find your new home or property.

Mary R.

03/02/22
★★★★★

My husband and I were first-time home buyers and we are so lucky to have worked with Janelle through the entire process! We were completely unprepared when we came across the perfect house, but we knew we had to act fast. Within 24 hours of contacting Janelle, she was guiding us through our first house showing and she put in an offer for us that night. Whenever we had questions, Janelle answered them patiently and promptly. There were a few twists and turns on the seller's end, but Janelle communicated with us every step of the way. We were always confident we were in the right hands. Janelle advised us to push for seller's concessions, and she successfully negotiated them after putting in the extra time to pull contractor quotes to back us up. When it came time to close, the seller said it herself: the house likely would've slipped away from us if it wasn't for Janelle's speed, responsiveness, and communication. Whether you're a first-time buyer or not, I know Janelle will work hard to get you your dream home!

Avery

02/02/22
★★★★★

Janelle truly went above and beyond, her diligence and local knowledge clearly set her apart from others. We had a few roadblocks that were out of Janelles control and Im not sure any other realtor would have had the patience to deal with us and these issues and walk us through them as methodically and calmly as she did. Janelle is also readily available she is always a phone call or text away. We put our trust in Janelle and it paid off!

Avery

03/26/22
★★★★★

We had the pleasure of working with Janelle when looking for our forever home. From day one, Janelle was extremely responsive and took on responsibilities beyond her basic realtor duties. All throughout the negotiations and closing Janelle was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. If the time ever comes when we will be looking for a new home, there isn't any question on who our Realtor will be!

Hannah

04/05/22
★★★★★

Janelle is the absolute BEST realtor in town and even though I was an emotional roller coaster mess half the time she made selling my home as simple and smooth as it possibly could have been. Janelle is attentive, well rounded and educated, not to mention her smile that brightens up the darkest rooms. I will always recommend her to anyone in need if a realtor! Thank you so much again Janelle, for everything!

Jackie Miller

4/19/22
★★★★★

Working with Janelle as our realtor has been AMAZING! if I could give a million star rating I would! Janelle truly wants to help everyone In the best way possible and that truly shows! In my experience as a first time home buyer, Janelle was very knowledgeable and efficient! She truly helped me understand every little detail, so that I felt 100% comfortable and confident during the whole process! She was wonderful and full of joy! If your looking for a realtor who will go above and beyond for you choose Janelle Ainsworth, You will most definitely not be disappointed!

Jay L

05/17/22
★★★★★

Janelle is a great realtor. In this current, tough market she was able to help us find our perfect home in just over two weeks. She was very attentive and answered all of our questions. Would definitely use her again if the need arises.

Steve H.

06/17/22
★★★★★

Janelle is an absolute professional and amazing at her job. Not only did she help execute a construction loan, she helped sell our home $30k over asking and we will close again with her when the construction is done on our new home. Amazing with family balance and very communicative.

HelenAnn H.

07/24/22
★★★★★

Janelle was very professional and knowledgeable and made selling my home a pleasant experience. I highly recommend her.

Kaitlin J.

07/26/22
★★★★★

Janelle went above and beyond during the entire process of buying our new home. She’s extremely kind, knowledgeable and efficient. She was always quick to respond and available to show us any houses we were interested in. Janelle made the entire buying process as easy as possible. I highly recommend Janelle for any of your realtor needs!

Duane H.

9/26/22
★★★★★

Janelle is a very knowledgeable realtor. She understands her customers expectations and exceeds those expectations. I would highly recommend Janelle for anyone that needs a down to earth, get to work, get it done attitude.

Frank T.

08/25/22
★★★★★

If I could give Janelle more than five stars, I would. She has a passion for helping her clients, and that sets her above the rest by far. Janelle is a pleasure to work with and a truly exceptional realtor! If your in the market for a realtor that is easy to get ahold of and gets the job done, Janelle is your woman!

Megan S.

09/02/22
★★★★★

Finding the perfect house was a very long process - Due to covid and the housing market change we ended up searching for almost two years to find the perfect house. That’s two years of Janelle graciously showing us property after property and submitting offer after offer until we found the one!
Janelle never gave up on the hunt and always encouraged us to keep looking and even helped us tweak our search options multiple times during our two year hunt to try and open our search criteria to give us more options. She is kind, patient, resilient, motivated, forgiving and a straight shark when it comes to closing deals!
She knew that not just any house would do, that we needed something that would make us feel good when we got home at the end of the day and she did exactly that! Janelle worked so hard to get us the best deal possible! She even handled all the issues that came up with the mortgage company we went with!
We

Finding the perfect house was a very long process - Due to covid and the housing market change we ended up searching for almost two years to find the perfect house. That’s two years of Janelle graciously showing us property after property and submitting offer after offer until we found the one!
Janelle never gave up on the hunt and always encouraged us to keep looking and even helped us tweak our search options multiple times during our two year hunt to try and open our search criteria to give us more options. She is kind, patient, resilient, motivated, forgiving and a straight shark when it comes to closing deals!
She knew that not just any house would do, that we needed something that would make us feel good when we got home at the end of the day and she did exactly that! Janelle worked so hard to get us the best deal possible! She even handled all the issues that came up with the mortgage company we went with!
We loved working with Janelle!

Taylor H.

9/11/22
★★★★★

If I could give Janelle more than 5 stars, I would! She was amazing to work with. She gave up so much of her time to show us house after house, sometimes multiple all in one day. She always gave us her honest opinion about everything and she was able to explain what she really saw in it. She was very knowledgeable and I always felt like I could go to her with my million questions. She made this very long process so worth it and I’m forever thankful for her. We finally found the perfect home and it was amazing how excited she was for us. She truly loves what she does and always has the clients best interest at heart. I can’t thank her enough. I couldn’t recommend Janelle enough!!!🏡♥️

Adam Christner

10/04/22
★★★★★

Janelle AKA “The Closer”
What a great experience. I was shocked when she told me she had showings the same day that the house was listed. Shocked when I had multiple offers inside of a week of listing. And I’m still shocked that she was able to get me the money I expected, and the time I needed to get moved out.
I would never use anyone else!

Chad & Lauren Parent

10/11/22
★★★★★

Janelle is such an amazing realtor! She put up with our constant requests and questions and she was always willing to give us her honest opinion. We are so thankful that she was able to find us our dream home! We are beyond grateful we went with her. Janelle is such an amazing person and she has such a passion for what she does. There are not enough kind words to say about her. If you want someone who will care about your wants and needs and who will get the job done she is your girl. We cannot thank her enough for all of her hard work she has done for our family so far ♥️
#thatsmyrealtor

Zachary & Nicole Nye

09/09/22
★★★★★

Janelle was everything we could have asked for in a realtor and more!! She was incredibly knowledgeable about the market and how to make our offer appealing against cash?! I could trust that she was going to look at this home as if it was her own...when we would walk into a house, she was able to explain what she really saw in it. It was like looking with your friend instead of "just a realtor." She was always there to answer a question, schedule almost 15 house showings in one day, and contact the sellers with any questions we may have had.

I can not recommend her enough!!!

Jimmy & Amanda Smith

09/16/22
★★★★★

Janelle, I can't thank you enough. Especially after being into our new home for almost two weeks and seeing how great of a fit it is for us already. You went above and beyond throughout the whole process. And you only had to "break in" one time haha (inside joke). Moral of the story, if you want someone who will show up early, take late phone calls, and have the most realistic point of view in mind for her clients - Call Janelle Ainsworth.

Chad & Lauren Parent

12/03/22
★★★★★

My family and I cannot recommend Janelle enough! She helped us sell our first home and buy our forever home. We are so thankful for all the time and effort she put in. If you are looking for a realtor that is willing to answer any question, make sure you get what you want, and be available when you need her she is the person for you. Thank you so much Janelle for everything you did for us! We could not be happier with all of your work. #thatsmyrealtor

Taylor A.

01/31/23
★★★★★

Janelle is the best! So great at communicating and helping with every question I had! Would recommend her to anyone!

Ryan Herr

02/15/23
★★★★★

Even in this crazy market. Janelle made it happen and helped me purchase my first home! I felt so comfortable with asking any questions.

Anthony Loria

02/15/23
★★★★★

Was considering selling my vacant property and a friend recommended reach out to Janelle so I gave her a call. Janelle was super easy to talk to, always was prompt on answering and getting back when I had questions or when we needed to talk. When it came to selling the property she got me more than I wanted and had it sold super fast! Janelle was perfect and everything was flawless very satisfied. Would highly recommend using her as your new agent.

Blake and Jessica Karapuz

02/22/23
★★★★★

Janelle was so friendly and personable. She made us feel very comfortable as we are first time buyers. She went above and beyond in answering our questions and giving us advice. We would absolutely refer her to a friend or relative!

Kevin Hess

03/31/23
★★★★★

Very professional. Quick to list with excellent photos. Many viewings first two days. Offer accepted over asking. Closed before the end of the month. Thanks for your timely communication and personal attention. I would recommend Janelle highly. Made the process easy to understand and answered all my questions. Very fortunate to connect with such a competent agent.

Danielle Mitchell

04/06/23
★★★★★

Janelle made my experience selling my grandmother's home very easy. She was very patient, understanding, and helpful. As well she was very timely in getting back to any of my questions or concerns! I'm very thankful to have had such a great agent assist me through this process. I can't thank her enough! Highly recommend!

Sydney Westfall

04/12/23
★★★★★

As a first-time home buyer, Janelle was amazing to work with. Janelle was quick to communicate when I had any questions and even when she might not have an answer she was quick to find that answer. There were several hurdles that Janelle helped me overcome. 11/10 recommend this amazing realtor!! We finally did it!

Bill & Lori Spangenberg

05/31/23
★★★★★

Janelle sold our home in Avoca we were more than pleased with the level of service she provided. She was prompt in returning our calls and answering our questions. We got over asking price for the home! The quality of pictures and description she did on the listing were amazing. She attended closing and made sure it went smoothly. Definitely would use her again.

Kelly Gervais

07/13/23
★★★★★

Dear Janelle,
Thank you so much for the thoughtful housewarming basket! I couldn't think of anything more useful for our new home. Thank you for all you've done in getting us into our first home! I was most satisfied with the expediency of the whole process and I would refer Janelle to a friend or relative.

Terance & June McFarlane

07/10/23
★★★★★

Janelle's enthusiasm that she could sell our property and the service she provided was excellent! We would absolutely recommend her to someone looking to buy or sell!

Gregg Miles

04/07/23
★★★★★

I was very satisfied with how fast and easy it was purchasing a property with Janelle. I would for sure recommend her.

Riley & Eric Mendes

07/18/23
★★★★★

Nothing but great things to say about Janelle! She made the entire process so easy! Highly recommend!!!!

Bryan Witkowski

07/10/23
★★★★★

Was always willing to go above and beyond to ensure you have everything you need to find your dream house.

George & Christine Kuljurgis

07/19/23
★★★★★

Janelle did a great job processing a Trust Sale. Fantastic description of the property, great areal photos. Janelle did a great job showing the house and always answered all calls quickly. We Highly recommend her!!

Zachary Long

09/06/2023
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Janelle was extremely diligent and professional throughout our entire process. Her positive outlook and proven experience in the industry were critical in not only finding the right home for us but also navigating the closing process.

Kaitlin Long


09/06/2023
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

While preparing for our move back to Michigan, my husband and I knew we needed to use an agent we could trust! Janelle was always available to physically go to showings, answer phone calls, FaceTimes and text messages while we navigated being 10 hours away. Though there were some disappointments and frustrations, she constantly reminded us that often things are meant to be. She was able to secure us an incredible home that we are so excited to be in! Janelle is not only extremely professional; but efficient in the closing process, listened to our wants and needs, hardworking, offered support and made the purchase of this home seamless. Thank you Janelle!

Rachel Radigan

09/29/2023
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Janelle sets the gold standard in professionalism. She is hardworking, knowledgeable and very competent. In addition to her competence, she is also friendly and easy to work with. She arrived at our our first meeting prepared with all of the information needed for our decision making process. Her communication was excellent, keeping us updated during each step of the process. She made our real estate transaction effortless and stress free all while helping us achieve our goals.

Ryan Radigan


09/29/2023
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Janelle did a great job selling our property, She went above and beyond. I would highly recommend her for all of your realestate needs and questions.

James & June Studaker

11/14/2023
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Janelle took us through the sale process, it was great experience. I would recommend her for a sale on your home. If you have questions, she will answer them. if she doesn't know she will find out. thank you, Janelle!

Austin & Shayne Ainsworth

11/07/2023
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Responses fast, knowledgeable, loves her job, and more great qualities about Janelle! Almost 3 years ago Janelle helped us purchase our first home together & we went back to Janelle to sell that exact home! Austin and I can’t thank you enough for all the hard work, dedication and the time you spent in selling our home. Janelle made it very easy for us to sell the house, you did all the work for us, and we very much appreciate it. We most definitely will suggest Janelle to anyone we know who is selling or wanting to purchase a home, you are an expert in your field and we were lucky to have you as a Realtor. We can’t wait to start looking at homes with Janelle in the near future!

Brooke Long

11/14/2023
★★★★★

Janelle was so amazing to work with while selling my first home. She was with me every step of the way answering any questions I had during the process. I felt at ease having her by my side during such a big transition in my life. Janelle has a great attention to detail and no detail was overlooked. I cannot recommend her enough!

James Braden

12/15/2024
★★★★★

Janelle helped me purchase a new home! Her attitude and availability made my experience that much more satisfying. I refer Janelle to anyone I know looking to buy or sell.

Brennan Ainsworth

12/26/2023
★★★★★

Janelle was very professional, and went above and beyond. She made it easier than I could ever imagine buying my first piece of property. Thank you Janelle

Brandon Schieman

2/28/24
★★★★★

My wife and I sold our home with Janelle. Amazing communicator, personable, and will do everything in her power to get your home to the finish line! If you don’t want to waste your time then I highly recommend you give Janelle a call!

Jessica Karapuz

02/27/2024
★★★★★

Janelle was nothing short of amazing to work with! She is honest, personable, and always available. She made a (normally) very stressful process easy and enjoyable. 100% would recommend her for all of your future home needs! You won’t be disappointed!

Blake Karapuz

02/27/2024
★★★★★

Janelle helped my wife and I with the purchase of our new build. She was with us every step of the way during the process and was always available if we had any questions, and also notified us immediately when anything urgent came up. We can’t thank her enough for helping us build our dream home to grow our family! Highly recommend her to everyone looking to buy, sell or build their new home!

Madison Goff

02/29/2024
★★★★★

Anytime we sent Janelle a house we liked she was ALWAYS available for the earliest home tour and encouraged us to look at houses.
Janelle was so quick to respond to any questions we had along the house buying journey. If she wasn’t around to pick up, she would always call back no longer than an hour tops. Janelle made the home buying experience such a breeze. We highly recommend using her as your relator.

Kurt Ross

02/29/2024
★★★★★

Very helpful! Made the entire process as easy as possible!! 10/10 recommend!

Jordan Cheverie

02/29/2024
★★★★★

Janelle helped us to buy and sell our property. She was always professional and punctual. We had a great experience with her.

Alexis McMillan


04/17/2024
★★★★★
★★★★★
★★★★★

Working with Janelle was absolutely amazing! She did a great job communicating with me and always keeping me in the loop. This was my first time buying a home and she really helped explain the process step by step and was more than willing to answer any question that I had. She works hard around the clock to make sure you get the best service possible. Highly recommend!!!!!!

David & Rita Moeller

04/22/2024
★★★★★

We met Janelle while looking for a home. She ended up being our realator to sell our house, our liaison, advocate, and good friend while we built a new home. We can’t express how pleased and grateful we are to have worked with this lovely young women. She is smart, timely, and will always call you right back when reaching out to her. We don’t plan on moving for a long time, but we will always call Janelle if we do. We highly recommend her if you want to sell your home, or looking to build a new one!🏠

Chelsea Osmialowski

05/06/2024
★★★★★

Janelle has been more than wonderful to work with. She not only sold our home, but helped us purchase our new home as well! She is always so responsive and there to tell you that everything will be okay when times get stressful! We are so grateful to have found Janelle and will continue to use her for any future realtor needs! We would recommend her to everyone we know! Thank you Janelle for everything!

Claire & Stefan Nisbett

05/24/2024
★★★★★

Janelle has been absolutely wonderful to work with! Could not recommend her more due to her excellent communication and drive to make the experience as great as possible.